Calendar

June 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
NWEA MAP Growth Testing Window
-
Tue, May 28
NWEA MAP Growth Testing Window
-
Wed, May 29
NWEA MAP Growth Testing Window
-
Thu, May 30
NWEA MAP Growth Testing Window
-
Fri, May 31
NWEA MAP Growth Testing Window
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Parent Night
-
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Parent Night
-
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6